play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South End Auto Sales Ltd

At South End Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South End Auto Sales Ltd

South End Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful!

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great experience! The employees were all very helpful and were able to deliver the finished car to me, clean, sparkling and ready to go, with any necessary works finished. Overall would highly recommend to new customers.


  • 5

    By Jacquie on 29 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car. Amazing service from start to finish. I would go back and buy another car and definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Sam on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really knows his stuff and a fantastic collection of cars to choose from


  • 5

    By Rebecca on 16 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ryan & Kameron has been extremely helpful. In love with my new car!


  • 5

    Very pleased with my Renault from Southend Autos!

    By Janette Elizabeth H on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Initially I saw car on the Internet website. Called dealer and staff were very helpful. Arranged a test drive for next day. Garage kindly arranged for me to by picked up at railway station as my previous car had been damaged in accident and I was without own transport. After test drive, I agreed to purchase the car and the garage arranged service, MOT and car wash/valet within 1-2 hours so I was able to drive home in it the same afternoon. I am extremely pleased with my new car and I would highly recommend this garage to anyone looking for a reasonably priced secondhand vehicle.


  • 5

    Expesss service

    By JENNIFER B on 29 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I needed a car immediately On a Saturday after being messed around by a different dealer. As a key worker I need to get to work during lockdown. I viewed online, there was no sales pressure. The car was booked for a service the same day and delivered to me that evening. Friendly service. Straightforward talk and now I can get to work Monday. Thankyou.


  • 5

    Good for buying your first car

    By WILLIAM H on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service selling me a great first car in good condition. Would recommend for any new drivers looking for their first car.


  • 5

    Review of dealer

    By jennifer L on 05 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Organised test drive, easy sale. Able to collect the car within 6 days after full service , vallet and new MOT.


  • 5

    Great garage we will be back

    By Dawn B on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The garage had some lovely cars and we had to pick between 2 that we liked. Everyone was very helpful and professional and we collected our car within 3 days and we love it

    Reply from South End Auto Sales Ltd on 25/06/20

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review , take care


  • 5

    Excellent

    By christianah A on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a fantastic experience, great and friendly customer service.


‹ Prev Next ›

South End Auto Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01702 461755 07960 348986

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

South End Auto Sales Ltd

Address:
654 SUTTON ROAD,
Southend-On-Sea,
Essex,
SS2 5PX