play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South End Auto Sales Ltd

At South End Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South End Auto Sales Ltd

South End Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely OUTSTANDING service and great cars too.

    By Jim M on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very fair deal (sold as seen, no warranty - remember that, it's important), for a car in great condition, with a lot of work done to it upon acquisition (before lockdown) and more after to fly through the MOT (no advisories on the certificate). I got a lot of car for the agreed price and zero worries. What takes this experience to another level, is the battery was flatter than a pancake (it was basically running total loss electrics) and I clumsily stalled the car up the road, and when I got word to them (thanks to the Triumph rider that helped), that's when SEAS *really* pulled out all the stops for customer service, getting busy on the phone and calling shops asking them to get a new battery off the shelf, asking another garage to look after it (the first place was on the verge of closing for the day), then calling his mechanic to see if he had the time to fit the battery, and then driving me over there. TL:DR Exemplary customer service, above and beyond all expectation and hopes

    Reply from South End Auto Sales Ltd on 25/06/20

    We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community, take care


  • 5

    Quick, easy, well done

    By jacob O on 26 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience overall was great. The guys were knowledgeable about the cars and included a few extra things to make the experience easier and better.

    Reply from South End Auto Sales Ltd on 25/06/20

    This review made our day thank you !


  • 5

    Purchase of a Ford Fiesta

    By YOHANN F on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and pleasant staff - would recommend


  • 5

    Very efficient service

    By BARRIE P on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very swift transaction. Business back in action with suitable transport in one day.


  • 5

    So friendly and polite

    By Phill W on 08 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone at the company was very helpful and friendly. Made sure everything was clear and answered all of our questions. Very reasonable price for vehicle, very happy with it. Very professional and polite, and came away with car same day.


  • 5

    Excellent all round

    By DEBORAH Q on 03 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, helpful, accommodative, honest open and fair.


  • 5

    Very happy 😃

    By Luke F on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had good experience and help tax my car with all paperwork nice to talk to and got car mot and sirvis would recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Naomi J on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Today I bought a Vw Tiguan. I had a positive experience, salesmen honest and not pushy. Got a years mot, fresh service, breakdown cover and a clean vehicle . Totally recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By june P on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied customer. Efficient service. All undertakings honoured. Affordable vehicles.


  • 5

    Very pleased!

    By trevor R on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I always get a bit anxious buying used vehicles but after visiting South End Auto Sales, I felt very comfortable. The van I bought was spotless and the salesman knew his stuff. Very polite and not pushy at all. I drove the van and without any pressure whatsoever, I bought the van there and then. They even done a full service and put a fresh MOT on the van. At this moment, I would have no trouble visiting this dealership for my next purchase. Thanks again


South End Auto Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01702 461755 07960 348986

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

South End Auto Sales Ltd

Address:
654 SUTTON ROAD,
Southend-On-Sea,
Essex,
SS2 5PX