play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South End Auto Sales Ltd

At South End Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South End Auto Sales Ltd

South End Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy 😃

    By Luke F on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had good experience and help tax my car with all paperwork nice to talk to and got car mot and sirvis would recommend them


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Naomi J on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Today I bought a Vw Tiguan. I had a positive experience, salesmen honest and not pushy. Got a years mot, fresh service, breakdown cover and a clean vehicle . Totally recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By june P on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Satisfied customer. Efficient service. All undertakings honoured. Affordable vehicles.


  • 5

    Very pleased!

    By trevor R on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I always get a bit anxious buying used vehicles but after visiting South End Auto Sales, I felt very comfortable. The van I bought was spotless and the salesman knew his stuff. Very polite and not pushy at all. I drove the van and without any pressure whatsoever, I bought the van there and then. They even done a full service and put a fresh MOT on the van. At this moment, I would have no trouble visiting this dealership for my next purchase. Thanks again


  • 5

    Fair experience

    By MARK H on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Although I couldn't enjoy the car instantly as engine management light came on took it back the fixed the problem engine light came back on turned out to be something little and they fixed in haven't had a problem yet good car nice people


  • 5

    A very helpful and honest business

    By Marc Ryan M on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the team at Southend Auto Sales to be incredibly helpful and honest too, which made securing my purchase so much easier than previous cars I have purchased elsewhere.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By FRANK A on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was excellent. The assistant was attentive and empathetic. He was knowledgeable when we required information but at no time was intrusive or pushy.


  • 5

    Friendly & Professional!

    By David M on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and professional, gave plenty of advice for a new driver


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Micheal Charles H on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great condition and price, excellent and quick service and sale.


  • 5

    Good experience buying new car

    By Samantha Louise L on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff members were very helpful in helping me choose my first car and were also able to answer any questions we had confidently


South End Auto Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01702 461755 07960 348986

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

South End Auto Sales Ltd

Address:
654 SUTTON ROAD,
Southend-On-Sea,
Essex,
SS2 5PX