play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South End Auto Sales Ltd

At South End Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South End Auto Sales Ltd

South End Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 60 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fair experience

    By MARK H on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Although I couldn't enjoy the car instantly as engine management light came on took it back the fixed the problem engine light came back on turned out to be something little and they fixed in haven't had a problem yet good car nice people


  • 5

    A very helpful and honest business

    By Marc Ryan M on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the team at Southend Auto Sales to be incredibly helpful and honest too, which made securing my purchase so much easier than previous cars I have purchased elsewhere.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By FRANK A on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was excellent. The assistant was attentive and empathetic. He was knowledgeable when we required information but at no time was intrusive or pushy.


  • 5

    Friendly & Professional!

    By David M on 06 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and professional, gave plenty of advice for a new driver


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Micheal Charles H on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great condition and price, excellent and quick service and sale.


  • 5

    Good experience buying new car

    By Samantha Louise L on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    All staff members were very helpful in helping me choose my first car and were also able to answer any questions we had confidently


  • 5

    Great Service

    By CRAIG JOHN B on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service received by Southend Auto Sales, found a car I liked, it was given a service and cleaned. Also received an extra 3 months on the warranty. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris

    By Khalid M on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Toyota Yaris Car from this Car Sales a week ago. I am very much pleased with the Car and the excellent service through out the transaction. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family. Thanks for the friendly staff.


  • 5

    Good deals at Southend Auto sales

    By Ricky C on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and Fair. Good deal on part exchange for a newer model, and very happy with the new car. Good range of cars on the lot and more to view on line.

    Reply from South End Auto Sales Ltd on 28/08/19

    Thank you very much Mr. Champ, it was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By RICHARD S on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fiesta. Next day realised the AC wasn't working. Rang the dealer, he took the car back and fixed the issue straight away. Fantastic customer service, friendly staff, good prices and great quality cars. Highly recommend this car dealership.

    Reply from South End Auto Sales Ltd on 28/08/19

    That is very much appreciated Richard. Thank you very much, and we hope you enjoy the car.


South End Auto Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01702 461755 07960 348986

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

South End Auto Sales Ltd

Address:
654 SUTTON ROAD,
Southend-On-Sea,
Essex,
SS2 5PX