play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South End Auto Sales Ltd

At South End Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South End Auto Sales Ltd

South End Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stacey Lisa M on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and personal touches that made the experience of buying a new car a relaxed and enjoyable one. Would use again for future car buys.


  • 5

    Simply Excellent

    By rohit W on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simply excellent, the car was fully serviced before handing it over. Kept all things very transparent, overall very very happy with this dealer.


  • 5

    Good service

    By agne J on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service with friendly staff. It’s never easy buying a second hand car but we felt comfortable with the whole process.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ethane W on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly, welcoming and helpful


  • 5

    Fabulous team. Will consider using for my next car

    By ANDREW P on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car with a 2.5k budget. Spotted something I liked. The salesman moved cars around so I could test drive there and then. Liked it and paid for it on the spot on 23rd Dec. Car needed MOT and it was ready to collect on Xmas eve. They dropped it to my door and I drove the guy back to the forecourt. Fantastic service, great price and friendly guys. Will definitely be looking them up for my next car.


  • 5

    Efficient Services. Wide range of Cars

    By MR ARJUN G on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very polite and efficient services. I got the Car I have been looking for months. Very reasonable cost and paid using my credit card. I would surely recommend.


  • 5

    Very happy - 5 Star

    By MR AQEEL Q on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service at very reasonable price at Southend Auto Sales Ltd. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family. Very friendly and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience buying from Carland Southend

    By Michael K on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The seller was very professional and made the experience of buying the car very pleasant. He even picked me up from the station and drove me down to their premise, which was very lovely.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Andy Q on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car recently from South End Auto Sales and must say that I was very pleased with the service. Full of apologies when the car wasn't ready as promised. They even offered to drive me home and deliver the car when it was ready. Although I declined both offers , I thought it was a nice touch. If you are after a quality used car then I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them


  • 5

    Lovely experience

    By Georgina W on 31 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Really lovely experience here. Absolutely love my new car, staff were very patient and laid back, no pushy salesman or pressure tactics at all! Went out of his way to help us as well when picking up the car. Would recommend to anyone.


South End Auto Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01702 461755 07960 348986

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 09:00 - 17:00

South End Auto Sales Ltd

Address:
654 SUTTON ROAD,
Southend-On-Sea,
Essex,
SS2 5PX