play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of South End Auto Sales Ltd

At South End Auto Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

South End Auto Sales Ltd

South End Auto Sales Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good deals at Southend Auto sales

    By Ricky C on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and Fair. Good deal on part exchange for a newer model, and very happy with the new car. Good range of cars on the lot and more to view on line.

    Reply from South End Auto Sales Ltd on 28/08/19

    Thank you very much Mr. Champ, it was a pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By RICHARD S on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fiesta. Next day realised the AC wasn't working. Rang the dealer, he took the car back and fixed the issue straight away. Fantastic customer service, friendly staff, good prices and great quality cars. Highly recommend this car dealership.

    Reply from South End Auto Sales Ltd on 28/08/19

    That is very much appreciated Richard. Thank you very much, and we hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    It was a nice relaxed atmosphere, we didn't feel r

    By MICHEAL B on 13 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would just like to say, what a nice friendly helpful car sales this is. No high pressure sales techniques. The car was well presented. However after 1 day totally unexpected , the clutch slave cylinder failed to operate, no fault on the car sales, it could happen to anyone, even an AA/RAC inspection would not have noticed. That said, Cameron the sales guy got his workshop to Fit a Genuine Hyundai part and covered all costs including labour charges in full, no costs to us whatsoever. He certainly went the extra mile. Not sure if many used car dealerships would have been this understanding. Superb customer service

    Reply from South End Auto Sales Ltd on 28/08/19

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Much appreciated, thank you!


  • 5

    Good friendly service

    By graham B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Considerate and willing to please customer service. 1000


  • 5

    Not a bad day at the Car Sales Office.

    By charles S on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    South End Auto Sales is a relatively small motor trader in Southend. We dealt with a guy, who was honest, straightforward, and not a guy to be bargained with. He knows his price, and sticks to it. He helped with every aspect of the sale, including documentation and taxing the vehicle directly with DVLA . The car I purchased was just the one I wanted, and I chose it of my own accord with no pushing or sales gimmicks. My brother and I checked it through and was quite happy with the purchase, although we were disappointed to find that on further inspection at home, we found that one of the wipers was badly broken, one of the 'special keys' showed up on the dashboard as having a very low battery, and listening to the exhaust it did seem that it may eventually need attention. But overall, I was happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Nice people to do business with

    By Ben Edward H on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant people who dealt with any issues or worries with the car before we purchased it, a full service ,new tyres and battery , a/c serviced they were easy to do business with. A pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stacey Lisa M on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and personal touches that made the experience of buying a new car a relaxed and enjoyable one. Would use again for future car buys.


  • 5

    Simply Excellent

    By rohit W on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simply excellent, the car was fully serviced before handing it over. Kept all things very transparent, overall very very happy with this dealer.


  • 5

    Good service

    By agne J on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service with friendly staff. It’s never easy buying a second hand car but we felt comfortable with the whole process.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ethane W on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very friendly, welcoming and helpful


South End Auto Sales Ltd

Telephone:
01702 461755 07960 348986

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:30 - 17:30

South End Auto Sales Ltd

Address:
654 SUTTON ROAD,
Southend-On-Sea,
Essex,
SS2 5PX